Congratulations to the Scholarship Recipients!

The scholarship recipients today are:

Debbie Lowe, Scholarship Chair, Tom Boswell, Scholarship committee, Natalie Calderon, Kori Teemer and Leemay Chen, Scholarship recipients from Palmetto Senior High, Neyissa Desir, Scholarship recipient from School of Advanced Studies and Donna Genet, Scholarship committee.

1 comment:

  1. This was my personal statement I wrote when applying to university. I'm so glad I can get to do the subject that is the love of my life! personal statement for scholarship